Sleeping with an Angry Wife

snakee_01

I was recently asked why I would choose to sleep on the couch with a bad back,  rather than get in bed with an angry woman.  I said that I would prefer to sleep with one of these, than to get in bed with my angry wife.   Then I realized that sleeping with an angry wife is akin to finding this,  between your sheets.  A man that has gone through an argument with his wife understands what I mean!

15snake26605934-western-diamondback-rattlesnake-crotalus-atrox-coiled-to-strike

5 thoughts on “Sleeping with an Angry Wife

  1. Pingback: Sleeping with an Angry Wife | Through the Looking Glass

Leave a Reply

